ObrimPong - Slow Down (EP) - Richkid Empire Music

Richkid Empire Music

Ghana'a Hub for Latest Music,Videos, Entertainment, News, Politics, Gossips, Fashion,World Celebrities, Ghana Music, Ghana News, Trending News,Richkid Empire Music.

Own a Website for Free - Richkid Empire Music

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

ObrimPong - Slow Down (EP)

ObrimPong - Slow Down (EP)
ObrimPong - Slow Down (EP)

SLOW DOWN is an Extended Play (EP) by musician, audio and video engineer at Casper Recordz - ObrimPong, consisting of six (6) tracks.

The six (6) tracks are namely: MONALISA, SUGAR, ODO BI, YOU, KWENAM and SLOW DOWN.

The lyrics and delivery of the songs on the SLOW DOWN (EP) is on point and you gonna love it.

Kindly Download, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

ObrimPong - Slow Down (EP) DOWNLOAD ZIP


1. ObrimPong - 01 Lyta Monalisa Cover DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

2. ObrimPong - 02 Sugar (Prod.by Casper Beatz) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

3. ObrimPong - 03 Odo Bi ft Ypee x BM DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

4. ObrimPong - 04 You ft Wahani DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

5. ObrimPong - 05 Kwenam ft Selasi x Baiden DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

6. ObrimPong - 06 Slow Down DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO